You're interested in me?! Why on Earth? Well, since you're here, I might as well tell you a bit about myself. I was born on the 21st of June, 1980 around half past 8 in the morning, local Danish time, who is 1.75 m tall and weighs (p.t.) 82 kg, and really, I'm just this guy-, you know?-.

Well, in short, I'm a fur, a geek and an artist. The latter is obviously up for discussion, but I have recieved good comments on my work, so I guess I qualify :)

I used to program a lot in Visual Basic, but have now moved to more sane languages, primarily c++, which I am working with under Linux- using KDevelop- as my IDE, while for homepages I have moved to using the Quanta Plus Web IDE-, simply because it does both HTML and PHP and most other things all in one small, pleasant package.

In 2001, after having to retake a year due to my own stupidity/ silliness, I graduated from Fjerritslev Gymnasium-, where I originally designed the student homepage. The students decided against supplying me with information for it, however, so it was taken down again because of that lack of support from the students. Oh well, you can't win them all, eh? ;)

After graduating, I very quickly moved to England with my then-partner Fated, with whom I lived in London for just over half a year, after which time we figured out we didn't really work very well together, and so he moved off to the north of England with his new boyfriend, and I moved in with the most gorgeous little creature, Alexander "Branded_Bunni" Smith, and just before me moving in with his parents as a friend, on the 2nd of March, 2002 we found out that we both loved eachother something amazingly much, and we've hardly been apart since then. Now, however, I have moved back to Denmark to get an education (Security guard was not really my calling ;) ), and after both of us graduate from those, we will move back with eachother again, though wether it will be in Denmark or England we don't know.

If this little text isn't enough about me, this entire site really is about me and what I do. If you want to know a bit more about my deeper spiritual stuff, go to the Leinir secton. You can of course also get a hold of me and speak to me in person or online. I do ICQ- (14679490), AIM- (leinir), MSN- (leinir2002@hotmail.com), Y!- (leinir2002) and Jabber- (leinir@jabber.dk, and my personal favoutire), as well as IRC (irc.furnet.org-, #rubberfurs, #fursuit and #dkfurs).

Curriculum Vitae

As part of my university course, i have had to write a new CV, and decided to do it a little differently this time 'round - cv.pdf (161.4KiB)